Officers

Alaska Society of CPAs Board of Directors 2014-2015

Name, Title & Company Address Contact
Amy Cooper
Past President,
University of Alaska Fairbanks
P.O. Box 756080
Fairbanks, AK 99775
P. 907 474-5745
E. akcooper@alaska.edu
Lance Bodeen
President,
Rulien + Associates LLC
3301 Denali Street #300
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 272-1421
F. 907 272-8556
E. lbodeen@rulien.com
Jason Bontrager
Treasurer,
Rulien + Associates LLC
3301 Denali Street #300
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 272-1421
F. 907 272-8556
E. jbontrager@rulien.com
Kara Moore
Secretary,
Cook &Haugeberg, LLC
119 N. Cushman St. #300
Fairbanks, AK 99701
P. 907 456-7762
F. 907 452-6184
E. kara@ch-cpa.com
Christopher Houde
Director,
Thomas, Head & Greisen
1400 West Benson Blvd. #400
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 272-1571
F. 907 277-2639
E. chrish@thgcpa.com
Joshua McIntyre
Director,
Mikunda Cottrell & Co.
3601 C Street #600
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 278-8878
F. 907 278-5779
E. jmcintyre@mcc-cpa.com
Irina Morozova
Director,
VIP Taxes & Consulting, LLC
1029 W. 16th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 677-3678
E. imorozova@viptaxcpa.com
Steven Pence
Director,
NANA Development Corporation
909 West Ninth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 265-4318
E. steve.pence@nana.com
Lisa Turner
Director,
Swalling & Associates
3201 C Street #405
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 563-7977
F. 907 561-7683
E. l.turner@swallingcpas.com
Therese Sharp
Director,
Walsh, Kelliher & Sharp
1292 Sadler Way, Suite 220
Fairbanks, AK 99701
P. 907 456-2222
F. 907 456-8325
E. tsharp@wkscpa.com
Stasia Straley
Director,
University of Alaska Anchorage
Rasmuson Hall 307D
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
P. 907 786-4137
F. 907 786-4115
E. scstraley@uaa.alaska.edu