Officers

Alaska Society of CPAs Board of Directors 2015-2016

Name, Title & Company Address Contact
Joshua McIntyre
Past-President,
Great Bear Petroleum
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 505
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 868-8070
F. 907 891-9700
E. josh@greatbearpetro.com
Rebecca Martin
President,
Rebecca L. Martin, CPA
430 7th Avenue #100
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 341-3750
F. 907 341-3755
E. admin@ak-estate-cpa.com
Kara Moore
President-Elect,
Cook & Haugeberg, LLC
119 N. Cushman St. #300
Fairbanks, AK 99701
P. 907 456-7762
F. 907 452-6184
E. kara@ch-cpa.com
Jason Bontrager
Treasurer,
Bontrager Consulting, LLC
5250 DeArmoun Road
Anchorage, AK 99516
P. 907 522-8829
F. 907 522-8830
E. jasonb@gci.net
JoLynn Blancher
Secretary,
Stevens Groups CPAs PC
471 West 36th, Suite 202
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 562-3968
F. 907 561-7295
E. jolynn@stevensgroupcpas.com
Thomas Huling
Director,
Thomas, Head & Greisen
1400 W. Benson Blvd. #400
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 272-1571
E. thomaspkh@thgcpa.com
Kristine Kennedy
Director,
Saltwater, Inc.
733 N Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 677-2302
E. kristine.kennedy@saltwaterinc.com
Heather Kephart
Director,
Koniag, Inc.
4300 B Street #407
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 261-4003
E. hkephart@koniag.com
Kelly Ward
Director,
Robinson & Ward, PC
1300 Washington Dr. #201
Fairbanks, AK 99709
P. 907 474-4567
F. 907 474-1045
E. kelly@rwcpaak.com
Therese Sharp
Director,
Walsh, Kelliher & Sharp
1292 Sadler Way, Suite 220
Fairbanks, AK 99701
P. 907 456-2222
F. 907 456-8325
E. tsharp@wkscpa.com
Stasia Straley
Director,
University of Alaska Anchorage
Rasmuson Hall 307D
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
P. 907 786-4137
F. 907 786-4115
E. scstraley@alaska.edu
Crista Burson
Executive Director,
Alaska Society of CPAs
2600 Cordova Street
Suite 211
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 562-4334
F. 907 562-4025
E. akcpa@ak.net