Officers

Alaska Society of CPAs Board of Directors 2020-2021

Name, Title & Company Address Contact
Mark Schneiter
Past-President,
Schneiter & Moad, CPAs, PC
235 E. 8th Avenue
Suite 3B
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 562-4242
E. mark@sandmcpa.com
Stasia Straley
President,
University of Alaska Anchorage
Rasmuson Hall 308H
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
P. 907 786-4137
F. 907 786-4115
E. scstraley@alaska.edu
Evelyna Kuhr
President-Elect,
Balanced CPAs, LLC
235 E 8th Ave
Suite 3B
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 317-5816
E. ekuhr@BalancedCPAs.com
Errol Russell
Treasurer,
Dire Wolf Ventures, LLC
1600 A Street
Suite 110
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 887-4726
E. hypeir907@gmail.com
JoLynn Blancher
Secretary,
Laughlin, Ogle & Rodgers LLC
605 West Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 563-5270
E. jolynnb@cpaalaska.com
Renee Bergeron
Director,
Thomas, Head & Greisen, PC
1400 West Benson
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 272-1571
E. reneeb@thgcpa.com
Matthew Curley
Director,
Walsh, Kelliher & Sharp
1292 Sadler Way
Suite 220
Fairbanks, AK 99701
P. 907 456-2222
E. mcurley@wkscpa.com
Michael Fink
Director,
KPMG, LLP
701 W. 8th Avenue
Suite 600
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 646-1603
E. michaelfink@kpmg.com
Cathleen Hahn
Director,
The Hahn Company LLC
430 W 7th Avenue
Suite 210
Anchorage, AK 99501
P. 907 272-1423
E. cathleen@thehahncompany.com
Mike Richards
Director,
RJG, A Professional Corporation
1100 West Barnette #102
Fairbanks, AK 99701
P. 907 452-4156
E. mike@rjgcpa.com
Kelly Ward
Director,
Robinson & Ward, PC
3098 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709
P. 907 474-4576
E. kelly@rwcpaak.com
Crista Burson
President & CEO,
Alaska Society of CPAs
2600 Cordova Street
Suite 211
Anchorage, AK 99503
P. 907 562-4334
F. 907 562-4025
E. akcpa@ak.net